All Doctoral Period Students

Student E-mail Doctoral period Tutor Link
Barbieri Giacomo giacomo.barbieri@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Cesare Fantuzzi
Bursi Fabio fabio.bursi@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Andrea Grassi
Cagni Elisabetta elisabetta.cagni@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Mauro Dell'Amico
Cecaj Alket alket.cecaj@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Cesare Fantuzzi
Cotogno Michele michele.cotogno@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Riccardo Rubini
Cutrona Gaetano gaetano.cutrona@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Cesare Fantuzzi
Davoli Matteo matteo.davoli@unimore.it XXIX Dr. Emilio Lorenzani
Digani Valerio valerio.digani@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Cesare Fantuzzi
Egoavil Balta Daniel Augusto danielaugusto.egoavilbalta@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Cesare Fantuzzi
Fabbri Martina martina.fabbri@unimore.it XXVIII Ing. Rita Gamberini
Prof.ssa Bianca Rimini (co-tutor)
Ferraguti Federica federica.ferraguti@unimore.it XXVII Ing. Cristian Secchi
Ferrara Andrea andrea.ferrara@unimore.it XXVII Prof. Andrea Grassi
Fontana Damiano damiano.fontana@unimore.it XXVII Prof. Franco Zambonelli
Francia Marco marco.francia@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Massimo Milani
Golinelli Nicola 51173@studenti.unimore.it XXIX Dr. Andrea Spaggiari
Grasselli Fabrizio fabrizio.grasselli@unimore.it XXVI Prof. Massimo Milani
Gnilitskyi Iaroslav iaroslav.gnilitskyi@unimore.it XXVIII Ing. Leonardo Orazi
Incerti Valerio valerio.incerti@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Fabiola Bertolotti
Innocenti Luca luca.innocenti@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Enrico Radi
Leonforte Adriano Davide Serafino adrianodavideserafino.leonforte@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Antonio Dumas
Levratti Alessio alessio.levratti@unimore.it XXVI Ing. Cristian Secchi
Mercati Stefano stefano.mercati@unimore.it XXVI Prof. Massimo Milani
Petrato Bruck Bruno bruno.petratobruck@unimore.it XXVIII Ing. Manuel Iori
Pini Martina martina.pini@unimore.it XXVII Prof.ssa Anna Maria Ferrari
Pirrotta Onofrio onofrio.pirrotta@unimore.it XXVII Ing. Andrea Padovani
Ronzoni Chiara chiara.ronzoni@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Andrea Grassi
Saponelli Roberto roberto.saponelli@unimore.it XXVIII Prof.ssa Bianca Rimini
Sassi Andrea andrea.sassi@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Franco Zambonelli
Ing. Matteo Vignoli (co-tutor)
Sereni Gabriele 62063@studenti.unimore.it XXIX Prof. Luca Larcher
Stefani Matteo matteo.stefani@unimore.it XXIX Prof. Massimo Milani
Tacchini Alessandro alessandro.tacchini@unimore.it XXVII Prof. Antonio Dumas
Tessari Rita rita.tessari@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Cesare Fantuzzi
Zeppetella Luca luca.zeppetella@unimore.it XXVIII Prof. Andrea Grassi