You are here: Home » Students

XXXVI Doctoral Period Students

Position Student E-mail Tutor Topic
1 Francesco Barbieri francesco.luigi.barbieri@gmail.com Prof. Monia Montorsi   
2 Andrea Corsini andrea.corsini@unimore.it Prof. Mauro Dell'Amico  
3 Antonio Maria Coruzzolo antoniomaria.coruzzolo@unimore.it Prof. Francesco Lolli  
4 Francesco Gallesi gallesi.francesco@gmail.com Prof. Manuel Iori  
5 Cosimo Fonte cosimo.fonte@unimore.it Prof. Marco Cocconcelli  
6 Fabio Bernardi fabio.bernardi@unimore.it Prof. Emilio Lorenzani  
7 Matteo Martinelli matteo.martinelli@unimore.it Prof. Marco Lippi  
8 Alberto Francia alberto.francia@pomiager.it Prof. Franco Zambonelli