You are here: Home » Students

XXXVII Doctoral Period Students

Position Student E-mail Tutor Topic
1 Bolsi Beatrice

beatrice.bolsi@unimore.it

   
2 Petrosino Giuseppe

giuseppe.petrosino@unimore.it

   
3 Orlandi Francesco

francesco.orlandi2@unimore.it

   
4 Benatti Dario

dario.benatti@unimore.it

   
5 Renzi Giulia

193094@studenti.unimore.it

   
6 Ferrari Davide

205878@studenti.unimore.it

   
7 Nicolini Lorenzo

lorenzo.nicolini@unimore.it

   
8 Borghi Benedetta

benedetta.borghi@unimore.it

   
9 Bertoli Annalisa

bertoli.annalisa@gmail.com

   
10 Guidetti Enrico

enrico.guidetti@unimore.it

   
11 Calo' Luigi

luigi.calo@unimore.it

   
12 Jabbar Abdul

301484@studenti.unimore.it 

   
13 Magnani Matteo

matteo.magnani@unimore.it

Prof. Mauro Dell'Amico